TEAM

Our team

Richard James

Managing Director - richard@richard-james.co.uk


Barry Wickenden

Export Director - barry@richard-james.co.uk


Keith Jones

Operations Director - keith@richard-james.co.uk


Georgina Wickenden

Client Services Director - georgina@richard-james.co.uk


Alex James

Logistics Director - alex@richard-james.co.uk


Sandra Alexander

Accounts Manager - accounts@richard-james.co.uk


Martin Kay

Account Manager - martin@richard-james.co.uk


Marie Tanner

Shipping and Customs Administrator - marie@richard-james.co.uk


Debbie Vincent

Customer Services - debbie@richard-james.co.uk


Jayne Drew

Customer Services - jayne@richard-james.co.uk