TEAM

Our team

Richard James

Managing Director - richard@richard-james.co.uk


Barry Wickenden

Export Director - barry@richard-james.co.uk


Georgina Wickenden

Client Services Director - georgina@richard-james.co.uk


Alex James

Logistics Director - alex@richard-james.co.uk


Sandra Alexander

Accounts Manager - accounts@richard-james.co.uk


Martin Kay

Account Manager - martin@richard-james.co.uk


Marie Tanner

Shipping and Customs Administrator - marie@richard-james.co.uk


Debbie Vincent

Customer Services - debbie@richard-james.co.uk


Jayne Drew

Customer Services - jayne@richard-james.co.uk


Zoe Bailey

Procurement & Administration - zoe@richard-james.co.uk


Claire Dickson

Customer Services - procurement@richard-james.co.uk


Sally Curtis

Goods Inwards Admin - goodsin@richard-james.co.uk


Charlotte Parker

Accounts Admin - accounts2@richard-james.co.uk


Vicky Kmicicki

Accounts Admin - accounts2@richard-james.co.uk


Slawek Smolinski

Warehouse Supervisor


Sean Shepherd

Warehouse Team


David Freeman

Warehouse Team


Paul Windross

Warehouse Team